Penumbra is selected and peformed piece at 11th Impulse Graz-International Composers and Ensembles Festival for Contemporary Music (Call for Scores) and Ensemble Zone experimental Basel conducted by Michael Svoboda in Graz (Impuls, MUMUTH Hall) and Marcus Weiss in Basel (Fresh works of fresh minds, Hochschule Musik Basel).

Misha wrote new version of this piece specially for Impuls Festival and Ensemble Zone experimental Basel

Ensemble Zone experimental Basel
Pablo Gonzales Balaguer – saxophone
Adrian Albaladejo Diaz – trombone
Oded Alhejz – percussions
Christopher Moy – electric guitar
Nejc Grm – accordion
Tsugumi Shirakura – piano
Conductor: Michael Svoboda (Impuls Festival, Call for Scores)
Conductor: Marcus Weiss (Hochscule für Musik Basel, Fresh works of fresh minds)